London

97 Charlotte Street,
London W1T 4QA,
United Kingdom
+44 (0)20 7693 8572
london@castadivapictures.com

Manchester

Battersea Road,
Stockport SK4 3EA,
United Kingdom
+44 (0)161 432 9000
manchester@castadivapictures.com

Milan

Via Lomazzo, 34a,
20154 Milan,
Italy
+39 02 3450817
milan@castadivapictures.com

Rome

Largo Trionfale, 7,
00195 Rome,
Italy
+39 06 39732525
rome@castadivapictures.com

Prague

Rytířská 410/6,
Prague 1 – 11000,
Czech Republic
+420 222 873 500
prague@castadivapictures.com

Beirut

mkalles, main road, abi rached bldg, 3rd flr p.o. Box 55-498 Beirut,
Lebanon
+ 961 1 492 088
beirut@castadivapictures.com

Istanbul

Dellalzade sk. no:15 Kat:2 Balmumcu Besiktas – Istanbul,
Turkey
+90 212 273 0079
istanbul@castadivapictures.com

Los Angeles

468 North Camden Dr, suite #200
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
USA
+1 213 232-414
www.castadivausa.com

REPRESENTATION

EAST COAST
Carl Forsberg / Executive Producer – Sales Rep
+1 646 321-7980 / carl@apostleny.com

Justin Lasoff / Executive Producer – Sales Rep
+1 917 647-4112 / justin@apostleny.com

WEST COAST
Doug Sherin
+1 310 578 9383 / +1 213 479 8880 / doug@allyouroptions.com

Kim Griswold
+1 310 578 9383 / +1 310 351 3031 / kim@allyouroptions.com

MIDWEST
Kristina “KK” Kovacevic
+1 312 533-4047 / kk@kkandjoanna.com

Joanna Miller
+1 248 259-2369 / joanna@kkandjoanna.com

HISPANIC
Alana Rothlein
+1 786 897-0735

New York

102 Franklin Street, Flr.2
New York, NY 10013
USA
+1 212 581 2888
www.castadivausa.com

Buenos Aires

Humboldt 1629, 4th floor, CABA CP 1414,
Argentina
+54 11 4772 4300
www.castadivaba.com

Montevideo

Rambla República de México 5871 Ap. 002
Montevideo 11500
Uruguay
+598 2624 46 48/ 51
www.castadivaba.com

Cape Town

337 Lower Main Road,
Observatory – 7925 Cape Town,
South Africa
+27 21 486 8603
capetown@castadivapictures.com

Mumbai

Bungalow NO-129, S.V.P. Nagar, Near Janki Devi High School, Mhada, Four Bungalows, Andheri (West), Mumbai 400 053, India
+91 98 20 139493
mumbai@castadivapictures.com